Board of Directors

The Board provides vision and guidance as we carry out our mission, makes sure we remain fiscally sound through fund development, and plans for our future. Many of our Board members are cancer survivors - keeping our integral message of hope alive in our community.

Genie Brady (President)

Priscilla Lynn (Vice President/President Elect)

Celena Donahue (Secretary)

Karen Roemke (Treasurer)

Ann Jadro-Bettiga (Past President)

Betty Cortes Garcia

Carla Diaz

Sabrina Delashmutt

Keri Furtado

Becky Giacomini

Lancey Johnson

Spencer Pena