Board of Directors

The Board provides vision and guidance as we carry out our mission, makes sure we remain fiscally sound through fund development, and plans for our future. Many of our Board members are cancer survivors - keeping our integral message of hope alive in our community.

Gary Ogle (President)

Ann Jadro-Bettiga (Vice President)

Heidi Chappell (Treasurer)

Nancy Dean (Secretary)

Terry Bean

Genie Brady

Amy Bubenik

Peggy Buchanan

Keri Furtado

Jacque Futoran

Glenn Hurlburt

Theatta Smith